Email RSS


Nine Kelly Hart Attorneys Elected Fellows of the Texas Bar Foundation

Derek W. Anderson, Mary W. Baker, Dirk E. Eshleman (Life Fellow), Toby M. Galloway (Life Fellow), Brandon M. Hill, Evan M. Malloy, Henry H. Robinson, Howard L. Rosenthal and Jeffrey E. Whitfield have been elected to membership in the Fellows of the Texas Bar Foundation. Fellows of the Foundation are selected for outstanding professional achievements and a demonstrated commitment to the improvement of the justice system throughout Texas. Selection as a Fellow of the Texas Bar Foundation is restricted to members of the State Bar of Texas.  Each year one-third of one percent of State Bar members are invited to become Fellows.  Once nominees are selected, they must be elected by the Texas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees.

Six Kelly Hart Lawyers Named 2020 Louisiana Super Lawyers
Thomson Reuters