Thirty-Six Kelly Hart Attorneys Named Among The Best Lawyers in America® 2017

Thirty-Six Kelly Hart attorneys are listed among The Best Lawyers in America® 2017.

Those honored include:
BATON ROUGE:  Louis M. Phillips

FORT WORTH: Marianne M. Auld, Lars L. Berg, F. Richard Bernasek, Russell Cawyer, John H. Cayce Jr, Hugh G. Connor II, Robert C. Grable, William P. Hallman, Jr.Donald E. Herrmann, E. Glen Johnson, Dee J. Kelly, Jr., David Keltner, Chad A. Key, Daniel L. Lowry, Michael A. McConnell, Patricia F. MeadowsSharon S. Millians, Henry H. Robinson, Marshall M. Searcy, Jr., R. Daniel Settle, Jr., Todd W. SpakeBrian S. StagnerDulaney G. Steer, William N. Warren, Wayne B. Whitham  

MIDLAND: William B Burford, Harold L. Hensley Jr.

NEW ORLEANS: Aimee W. Hebert, Loulan J. Pitre, Jr.

Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which almost 50,000 leading attorneys cast nearly five million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”