Email RSS


Katherine Hopkins and Clark Rucker Re-Elected to Board Positions

Katherine Hopkins and Clark Rucker were re-elected to another six month term on the Tarrant County Young Lawyers Board of Directors.  Katherine Hopkins was elected Secretary of the TCYLA through February, 2017.

Kelly Hart recognized in Vault Law Top 150 Under 150 list of leading midsized law firms in the nation