Ray Oujesky Inducted into Hurst-Euless-Bedford Independent School District Hall of Fame

Ray Oujesky was recently inducted into the Hurst-Euless-Bedford Independent School District Hall of Fame. 

He was inducted as a 2016 Distinguished LD Bell Graduate The Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD Hall of Fame was established to recognize individuals who have been instrumental in supporting the HEB school district.

2016 Inductees include:
Distinguished LD Bell Graduate -- Ray Oujesky -- senior corporate in-house attorney and former municipal judge
Distinguished Trinity Graduate -- Roger Vizard -- artist and animator for movie, television, and interactive productions Distinguished Community Leader -- Linda Eilenfeldt -- city council member and supporter of programs that benefit HEB ISD Distinguished Volunteer -- Anthony Hardy -- founder of mentoring organization that supports teenage boys with strong role models
Distinguished Former District Employee -- Steve Lineweaver -- 15 seasons as Trinity's head football coach, including 3 state titles and 175-29 overall record
Distinguished Former Board of Trustees Member -- Kay Miller -- board member for nearly a decade, also involved in HEB Council of PTA, Education Foundation, United Way, and more.