Email RSS


Whitney Beckworth Appointed To Trinity River Authority Board Of Directors

Governor Greg Abbott appointed Whitney Beckworth to the board of directors of the Trinity River Authority (TRA).
Governor Greg Abbott appointed Whitney Beckworth, Robert McFarlane, William “Will” Rodgers, Frank Steed, and Edward “Cary” Williams, III and reappointed John Jenkins, Kevin Maxwell, and Manny Rachal to the Trinity River Board of Directors for terms set to expire on March 15, 2021.  The Trinity River Authority’s mission is to promote conservation, reclamation, protection and development of the natural resources of the river basin for the benefit of the public. 

Nineteen Kelly Hart Attorneys Named 2019 Texas Rising Stars
Thomson Reuters