Email RSS


Thirty-two Kelly Hart Attorneys Newly Selected Fellows of the Texas Bar Foundation

The Texas Bar Foundation has selected thirty-two Kelly Hart attorneys as Fellows of the Foundation. Fellows are selected for outstanding professional achievements and a demonstrated commitment to the improvement of the justice system throughout Texas. Selection as a Fellow of the Texas Bar Foundation is restricted to members of the State Bar of Texas.  Each year one-third of one percent of State Bar members are invited to become Fellows.  Once nominees are selected, they must be elected by the Texas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees. Shauna Wright is serving as co-chair the District 7 nominating committee, and Katherine Hopkins, Leslie Darby, and Brandon Hill are on the committee.   Additional information on the Texas Bar Foundation can be found by clicking on the link below.

Newly Selected Fellows of the Texas Bar Foundation include:

Michael Anderson
Chandler Baker

Jerry Baker
Whitney Beckworth
Jacob Birnbaum
Caleb Bulls
Seth Burt
Brenda Clayton
Jonathan Cranz
Elizabeth “Lizzy” Cuneo 
Austin Franklin
David Garza  
Frank Greenhaw IV
Joe Greenhill
Kyle Harter
Christopher Howe
JR Johnson
Vanessa Kelley
William Kerr
Jeff Kuhnhenn
Daniel Lichtl
Michael Moan
Andrew Neal
Drew Neill 
Hannah Parks 
Mallory Schuit
Taylor Spalla
Daniel Vela 
Jody Walker
Hannah Watkins
Jarratt Watkins  
Chelsea Wood

Kelly Hart Receives National Rankings from 2020 U.S. News – Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms”
U.S. News & World Reports