360 West Magazine Named 99 Kelly Hart Attorneys as Top Attorneys for 2020

The July issue of 360 West magazine recognizes 99 Kelly Hart lawyers selected by their peers for inclusion in its 2020 Top Attorneys list.  

In its annual listing of the region’s best attorneys, 360 West magazine features top attorneys in selected fields who were nominated by their peers.  Datajoe Research, a survey research company specializing in data collection and verification, conducted the online balloting, vetting, and tallying. Below are the individually recognized Kelly Hart attorneys and the practice areas in which they were nominated.  Note:  The number of winners selected to the Top Attorneys list varies by category— based on the volume of nominees and the number of votes cast.

Kelly Hart 2020 Top Attorneys:

Antitrust Law
Elizabeth Cuneo-Y
Don Herrmann
Leslie Robnett
Bill Warren

Appellate Law
Marianne M. Auld
Whitney Beckworth
John H. Cayce Jr.
Joe Greenhill
Caitlyn Hubbard-Y 
David Keltner
Jody S. Sanders
Matthew Stayton

Arbitration and Mediation
Shauna Wright

Attorneys for Non-Profit
Dana M. Stayton
Dulaney "Dee" Steer*

Aviation Admiralty Maritime And Transportation
Orest Dachniwsky
Kenneth Stogdill
K.C. Thompson

Dan A. Vela

Banking and Financial
Jonathan W. Cranz
Brandon M. Hill
Daniel L. Lowry
Matthew Luensmann
R. Daniel Settle Jr

Bankruptcy and Workout
Katherine T. Hopkins
Michael McConnell
Nancy Ribaudo

Business Law
Jonathan Heathman-Y
Michael Moan
Drew Neill
Andrew Ramsey-Y

Civil Law Litigation
Caleb Bulls
Chase Medling
Ryan Roper-Y
Joakim Soederbaum
Civil Law Transactional
David Garza
Frank Pete Greenhaw
James C. Scott
Scott Wiehle

Commercial Litigation

Michael Anderson
Lars Berg

Hugh Connor
Marshall M. Searcy
Brian S. Stagner

Darren J. Keyes
Hannah Watkins

Corporate Counsel
Craig Smetko

Corporate Finance/Mergers and Acquisitions
David W. Cook
Evan Malloy
Nathan McCune-Y
Wayne Whitham
Chelsea Wood

Family Law
Jason Nash

Government and Administrative
Robert Grable
Dee Kelly Jr.

Health Care Law
Henry Robinson

Insurance Law

Derek W. Anderson

Intellectual Property Rights
Leslie M. Darby
Cheryl P. Leb
Labor & Employment
Braden Allman-Y
Russell D. Cawyer
Christopher E. Howe
Hannah Parks
Land Use & Environment
J. Ray Oujesky

Oil & Gas
Jeffry R. Grable
Andrew H. Neal
Nirav Patel-Y
Clark H. Rucker
Bart Rue
Mason Smith
Todd W. Spake
John R. Thompson  
Personal Injury
Derek Montgomery
Preston Mundt

Product Liability
Meredith Knudsen

Professional Malpractice Non Medical Defense
Chad Arnette
Roger Diseker
Jeff Whitfield

Real Estate
Mark E. Bishop
Alan D. Hegi
Chad A. Key
Patricia F. Meadows
Sharon Millians
Kylie Rahl-Y
J. Andrew Rogers
Greg Roper-Y
Jennifer Rosell
Jody Walker

Securities Law
Natalie J. Carlgren
Calvin Jackson
Robin Perras

Jacob Birnbaum-Y
Sean A. Bryan

Thomas R. Hegi 
Wills, Trusts, Estates, Probates
Heidi Angel-Y
Edward Boschini-Y
R. Paul Lancaster

Phillip McCrury

Workers Compensation
Paige P. Biggs

Y-Denotes attorneys less than 5 years in practice.