Thirty Kelly Hart Attorneys named 2013 Texas Super Lawyers

Thirty Kelly Hart Attorneys have been named 2013 Texas Super Lawyers. Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Only 5% of Texas lawyers are named to the list every year. Their names will be published in Texas Super Lawyers magazine and in the October 2013 issue of Texas Monthly magazine. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. The 2013 Kelly Hart Super Lawyers include: Chad J. Arnette (Business Litigation), Marianne M. Auld (Appellate), Lars L. Berg (Business Litigation), Richard F. Bernasek (Mergers & Acquisitions), Russell D. Cawyer (Employment & Labor), John H. Cayce, Jr., (Appellate), Hugh G. Connor, II (Business Litigation), Robert C. Grable (Energy & Oil and Gas), Alan D. Hegi (Real Estate), Thomas R. Hegi (Tax), Donald E. Herrmann (Business Litigation), Glenn E. Johnson (Energy & Oil and Gas), Dee J. Kelly (Business Litigation), Dee J. Kelly, Jr., (Business Litigation), David E. Keltner (Appellate), Cheryl P. Leb (IP), Michael A. McConnell (Bankruptcy), Patricia F. Meadows (Real Estate), Sharon S. Millians (Real Estate), Henry H. Robinson (Employment & Labor), Andrew J. Rogers (Real Estate), Bart A. Rue (Energy& Oil and Gas), Marshall M. Searcy (General Litigation), Dan Settle, Jr., (Bonds/Gov. Finance), Brian S. Stagner (Business Litigation), Dana M. Stayton (Non-Profit), Dulaney G. "Dee" Steer (Non-Profit), Robert T. Stewart (Environmental), Clay M. Taylor (Bankruptcy), and William N. Warren (Business Litigation).