Thirty-Two Kelly Hart Attorneys Named 2014 Super Lawyers

Thirty-two Kelly Hart Attorneys have been named 2014 Super Lawyers. Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

The 2014 Kelly Hart Super Lawyers include: Chad J. Arnette (Business Litigation), Marianne M. Auld (Appellate), Lars L. Berg(Business Litigation), Richard F. Bernasek (Mergers & Acquisitions), Russell D. Cawyer (Employment & Labor), John H. Cayce, Jr., (Appellate), Hugh G. Connor, II (Business Litigation), Robert C. Grable (Energy & Oil and Gas), Alan D. Hegi (Real Estate), Thomas R. Hegi (Tax), Donald E. Herrmann (Business Litigation), Glenn E. Johnson (Energy & Oil and Gas), Dee J. Kelly (Business Litigation), Dee J. Kelly, Jr., (Business Litigation), David E. Keltner (Appellate), Chad A. Key (Real Estate), Cheryl P. Leb (IP), Michael A. McConnell (Bankruptcy), Patricia F. Meadows (Real Estate), Sharon S. Millians (Real Estate), Loulan J. Pitre, Jr. (Environmental Litigation), Henry H. Robinson (Employment & Labor), Andrew J. Rogers (Real Estate), Bart A. Rue (Energy& Oil and Gas), Marshall M. Searcy (General Litigation), Dan Settle, Jr., (Government), Dana M. Stayton (Non-Profit), Matthew D. Stayton (Appellate), Dulaney G. "Dee" Steer (Non-Profit), Robert T. Stewart (Environmental), Clay M. Taylor (Bankruptcy), and William N. Warren (Business Litigation).   

Super Lawyers is a Thomson Reuters service.