The July issue of 360 West magazine recognizes 108 Kelly Hart lawyers selected by their peers for inclusion in its 2022 Top Attorneys list.

In its annual listing of the region’s best attorneys, 360 West magazine features top attorneys in selected fields who were nominated by their peers.  Datajoe Research, a survey research company specializing in data collection and verification, conducted the online balloting, vetting, and tallying. Below are the individually recognized Kelly Hart attorneys and the practice areas in which they were nominated.  Note:  The number of winners selected to the Top Attorneys list varies by category— based on the volume of nominees and the number of votes cast.

Kelly Hart 2022 Top Attorneys:

Antitrust Law
Don Herrmann
Bill Warren

Appellate Law
Marianne M. Auld
John H. Cayce Jr.
Jacob deKeratry
Joe Greenhill
Caitlyn Hubbard 
David Keltner
Jody S. Sanders
Arbitration and Mediation
Shauna Wright

Attorneys for Non-Profit
Paul Lancaster
Dana M. Stayton
Dulaney “Dee” Steer*

Aviation Admiralty Maritime And Transportation
Orest Dachniwsky
Alan Hegi
Kenneth Stogdill
K.C. Thompson
Dan A. Vela

Banking and Financial
Jonathan W. Cranz
Brandon M. Hill
Daniel L. Lowry
Matthew Luensmann
R. Daniel Settle Jr

Bankruptcy and Workout
Katherine T. Hopkins
Michael McConnell
Nancy Ribaudo

Business Law
Lisa Falcone
Kyle Harter
Jennifer McDaniel
Michael Moan
Drew Neill
Andrew Ramsey

Civil Law Litigation
Whitney Beckworth
Chase Medling
Grant Moore  – Y
James C. Scott
Marylynn Smitherman – Y
Joakim Soederbaum
Civil Law Transactional
David Garza
David Miles  – Y
Marcus Mungioli
Scott Wiehle

Commercial Litigation
Michael Anderson
Joseph Austin
Lars Berg
Caleb Bulls
Hugh Connor
Christian Martinez – Y

Hannah Watkins

Corporate Counsel
Craig Smetko

Corporate Finance/Mergers and Acquisitions
David W. Cook
James Larsen
Kylee Mease
John Phair

Eminent Domain
Roger Diseker

Government and Administrative
Austin Franklin
Robert Grable
E. Glen Johnson
Dee Kelly Jr.

Health Care Law
Henry Robinson

Insurance Law
Derek W. Anderson

Intellectual Property Rights
Lee Hunt
Cheryl P. Leb
International Law
Jeff Whitfield

Labor & Employment
Lanie Bennett  – Y
Russell D. Cawyer
Christopher E. Howe
Taylor Winn  – Y
Land Use & Environment
J. Ray Oujesky

Oil & Gas
Jeffry R. Grable
Andrew H. Neal
Nirav Patel
Clark H. Rucker
Bart Rue
Mason Smith -Y
Todd W. Spake
Taylor Spalla
John R. Thompson  
Jacob Wall  – Y 

Personal Injury
Derek Montgomery
Ryan Roper
Jeffrey Tillman

Product Liability
Meredith Knudsen
Preston Mundt
Elizabeth Thomas

Professional Malpractice Non Medical Defense
Chad Arnette

Real Estate
Mark E. Bishop
Alan D. Hegi
Chad A. Key
Patricia F. Meadows
Sharon Millians
Kaitlin Paule – Y
Kylie Rahl-Y
J. Andrew Rogers
Jennifer Rosell
Jody Walker

Securities Law
Natalie J. Carlgren
Andrew Homer
Calvin Jackson
Robin Perras
Wayne Whitham

Jacob Birnbaum
Sean A. Bryan

Wills, Trusts, Estates, Probates
Heidi Angel
Edward Boschini-Y
Phillip McCrury

Y-Denotes attorneys less than 5 years in practice.